April 3, 2015

next Monday on NTS Radio show. Tune in!

March 31, 2015

I will be playing a DJ set this Friday and Saturday at Tate Modern​
This is a part of art publishing festival Offprint Projects​, and on Friday evening there will be a photo-book performance by photographers Daisuke Yokota and Hiroshi Takizawa.

-Grimm Grimm DJ set-

February 6, 2015

the first show for 2015 will be on the 9th of February at Cafe OTO

September 1, 2014

Please reload

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 Grimm Grimm. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now